bg

Marquet

MARQUETING FOR
EMOTIONAL
INTELLIGENCE

Self Aware your product, Control Nothing, Motivate Everything Now

We believe consumers purchase products which inspire a tempestuous connectivity. A brand must be a poignant commodity that consumers recognize instantly, or better yet, Fall In Love With.

The Who We Are
Indulgence

Our Full Service Fashion Marqueting and Public Relations Suite in New York, San Francisco, and Los Angeles create perfect brands, vibrant identities, outstanding strategies and creative implementations.

MARQUETING INTENSIVE
BRAND DEVELOPMENT
MARKET RESEARCH
SALES SUPPORT

Team
Marquet Phalanx

Strategic teams, alliances, and talent from North America, Asia, Africa, Europe and beyond. Assembled and hand selected for the particulars of your solution.

Gabriel J Gima

Founder, CMO

Mr. Gima has an extraordinary track record serving as VP of Marketing and Creative Services to such high profile brands as David Yurman, BCBG, Max Azria, Vivienne Tam, and the Sak. His unique ability to generate and execute intelligent and creative branding strategies, continue to earn him a reputation as a marketing wunderkind.

gabriel@marquetgroup.com

Jess Teutonico

Co-Founder, Strategist

Mrs. Teutonico's experience with top lifestyle brands has armed her with the ability to infuse clients' marketing campaigns with unparalleled success. Her knowledge of current consumer patterns continue to generate long-term brand impact. Director of Special Events at VOGUE Magazine and spent a decade working with top luxury brands such as Gucci, Yves Saint Laurent, Tom Ford, Tommy Hilfiger and Carolina Herrera, producing fashion shows and events around the world.

jessica@marquetgroup.com

Danny Zhu

Director, Design, Print

Mr.Zhu graduated from RISD with a BFA in graphic design as well as an MFA in graphic design from AAU. He possesses more than just talent. He is a bright individual with a unique sense of precision. His unique ability in observing things and his outside of the box creative thinking makes his design work clean and sharp. This what makes him constantly stand out among his peer designers. He has worked on projects for VOGUE, Hawaii Tourism Authority Fine Arts College of Shanghai University, and Shanghai Film Festival etc.

dannyz@marquetgroup.com

John Forrester

Dir. Communications

john@marquetgroup.com

Nathan Allan

Director, Retail

nathan@marquetgroup.com

Ivan Hart

Director, Technology

ivan@marquetgroup.com

David Nash

Director, Luxury

david@marquetgroup.com

Hank Gastineau

Director, Automotive

hank@marquetgroup.com

Nicole Crose

Director, Non-Profit

nicole@marquetgroup.com

Lexy Norindr

Director, Strategy

lexy@marquetgroup.com

Tia Romano

Director, Style

tia@marquetgroup.com

Services
The Utmost Finesse

We make brands, build complete brands, completely turn brands on, and keep them on and on and on.

  • Advertising

  • Personal Selling

  • Sales Promotion

  • Digital Marqueting

  • Social Media Integration

  • Direct Mail Campaign

  • Fashion Show Production

  • Special Events

  • Product Launches

  • Trade Show Identity

Contact Us

You will be glad you did. We look forward collaborating with you.

Name must not be empty
Please provide a valid email
Message should not be empty